Vertrauenspersonen

Orgika

Agata (sie/ihr)

agata@zapf.in

Sven (er/ihn)

sven@zapf.in

Teilnehmika

Christian (er/ihn)

chris@zapf.in

Karola (sie)

karola@zapf.in

Lennart (er)

lennart@zapf.in

Magdalena (sie/ihr)

magdalena@zapf.in

Simon (er/ihn)

simon@zapf.in

Steph

steph@zapf.in